time to move on

Just when it feels like things couldn’t get any tougher.

Yesterday was the calm before the storm. The first day in the last three weeks that felt like things were looking up. To only be hit by a tornado today. Or perhaps I am at tsumani level.

Mentally exhausted.

Much of this felt like a waste of my time, money and energy. Truth is, I haven’t been able to even allow myself to be in awe that I’m in Australia for the last three weeks.

I like to trust this was all a gift from Mother Earth to guide me in the right direction, a different direction. I should feel ecstatic to be here, not feeling that was my first sign.

I thought I could push through to get by but it seems that that isn’t how it’s suppose to end. I’ve been given a chance to find something new. Working to stay positive and move forward. Also remembering it’s alright to cry as often and as much as you need, don’t hold back what you’re feeling.

Releasing. Letting go and finally moving on.

It is okay to be at a place of struggle. Struggle is just another word for growth. Even the most evolved beings find themselves in a place of struggle now and then. In fact, struggle is a sure sign to them that they are expanding; it is their indication of real and important progress. The only one who doesn’t struggle is the one who doesn’t grow. So if you are struggling right now, see it as a terrific sign- celebrate your struggle.

-Neale Donald Walsch

Love Mudpuppy

 

 

Leave a Reply

